捐獻予孟嘗會的方法多種多樣,不僅限於金錢上的捐贈,你亦可以付出時間、才能或者其他資源。今日就加入成為我們的義工,或者透過其他途徑支持我們對社區的服務。

立即參加『「月」捐越開心』每月捐款運動,您每月的定額捐款,不但可以減省我們在郵務及行政上的支出,省下的金錢更可幫助其他有需要人士。

您可以舉辦一些充滿趣味又輕鬆簡單的籌款活動(例如慈善高球賽、銷售活動或者女士之夜等),用以支持我們的工作及服務。我們樂意提供籌辦活動的資料及指引,讓您為孟嘗會籌辦的活動能夠得到美滿的成果。

捐贈實物支持我們的籌款活動,例如慈善獎券及慈善拍賣等,對我們都有莫大幫助。實物捐獻未必每一樣都切合我們的需要,若您有任何意見,歡迎隨時跟我們聯絡。

不論任何捐贈皆無任歡迎,請即發送電郵或致電1-866-708-0002,商討您的捐贈詳情。

Other Ways to Give DSCF0066 crop

There are many ways that you can contribute to our cause. Giving does not have to be strictly monetary. It can involve your time, your talents, or any other resources that you might have. Serve as a volunteer or check out some of these other great ways where you can support our work around the community.

Join our Monthly Giving Club to channel your support on an ongoing basis. Your monthly gift will help reduce our administration costs and enable us to better leverage our resources. Contact us to start your monthly gift today.

You can organize a fun and easy community fundraising event (e.g. golf tournament, private sales, or ladies’ night out) to support our programs and services. We would be more than happy to provide you with the support and guidance necessary to make your event a success.

Donating products can be a great way to contribute to our fundraising activities, such as our silent auctions, raffles, and charity sales. Although we cannot accept every in-kind donation, please feel free to contact us if you have a proposal in mind.

We are always interested in receiving your support, no matter the means. Please send us an email or call 1-866-708-0002 to discuss how you can play a part.

Other Ways to Give DSCF0066 crop